Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: G Stephen Dulaney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

G Stephen Dulaney

5 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Todd Lydic

Todd Lydic

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephen Dulaney and his staff are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Stephen has always gone the extra mile to ensure top rate service and support, no matter what the situation may be. Hats off to State Farm for having Stephen Dulaney as a long time representative of State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa TwoTwo Maldet

Lisa TwoTwo Maldet

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this State Farm in Great Falls, VA. From the moment I walked in the door my very first time until now many years later, I have always been greeted with a smile, received a personal welcome & positive experience. Their knowledge is above & beyond in this business! Thank you all."
Profile photo of Allyson Hosman

Allyson Hosman

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and I have been State Farm customers for years and the professional ism of all the staff and friendliness has been wonderful. I would highly recommend State Farm to all my family and friends! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Maycan

Taylor Maycan

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been getting insurance through this office for years now, and I couldn't recommend them more highly! They're there to support you every step of the way, offering excellent insight and professionalism. And they're also just plain lovely people to work with! Very kind and communicative."
Profile photo of Marnie Turman

Marnie Turman

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Stephen Dulaney for over 20 years. They have been very helpful with all my insurance needs as they have changed over the year. Excellent customer service, I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Meralee Fredenburgh

Meralee Fredenburgh

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been customers for the past 7+ years and can't say enough good things about this State Farm team. Stephen Dulaney and Tami Harsanyi have always provided excellent customer service, are knowledgeable, friendly and a pleasure. I highly recommend G Stephen Dulaney's State Farm office in Great Falls."
Profile photo of PartOfTheVideoYouCameFor

PartOfTheVideoYouCameFor

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having reviewed multiple other insurers and quotes I got a far better rate with this group. I spoke with Tami who was able to answer any questions and help me through the process of getting coverage. It's been an easy process thanks to them."
Profile photo of Victoria Jarvis

Victoria Jarvis

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm office in Great Falls, VA with Stephen Dulaney and his amazingly competent, helpful and understanding staff is a business I recommend to anyone looking for the best insurance experience!"
Profile photo of Claudia Raffman

Claudia Raffman

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been working with Stephen Dulaney for close to 30 years. He and his staff are expert, professional, and very responsive. We've purchased home, personal property, automobile, and whole life policies. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Ron Freedman

Ron Freedman

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen Dulaney has been my StateFarm agent for more than 25 years. He and his team are absolutely the best. My wife and I think so highly of them that we recommended that our daughter and her husband use him as their agent when they purchased their first home. They are buying their second home and, of course, they called Stephen to get coverage for that home."
Profile photo of Gregory Coleman

Gregory Coleman

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team have been our agents since 1978. We have gone through marriages and children together...emphasis on together. They have taken care of our cars, our children's (now adults) cars, and our homes. Their service, responsiveness, and professionalism have consistently been first rate, and we certainly never want to change!"
Profile photo of Sarah McEntee

Sarah McEntee

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tami Harsanyi has been my agent for nearly a decade and has consistently provided outstanding service for my auto and homeowner's policies! She has always gone out of her way to provide me with the most competitive rates and timely responses to my questions. I highly recommend Tami and the G Stephen Dulaney Team!"
Profile photo of Walter Silbaugh

Walter Silbaugh

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve has been my agent for over thirty years... his eagerness to help, and his kind manner have not wavered one bit in all this time. He and his staff's service and caring is something sorely missed these days! Mary Lou Silbaugh"
Profile photo of JanErik Boers

JanErik Boers

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen, Kim and Tami have been absolutely great to me over the last 10 years since I have used them and State Farm for all my insurance needs. They are very responsive and professional. They take the time to properly explain the pros and cons of every type of policy and coverage."
Profile photo of Katherine Haskell

Katherine Haskell

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tami is absolutely fabulous. She helped us through the entire process and answered all of our many questions with a smile on her face. She's the best."
Profile photo of Marianne Mahaffey

Marianne Mahaffey

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always kind and personal service, treated as a person rather than an account."
Profile photo of Nancy Jackson

Nancy Jackson

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My parents had been State Farm folks with this group forever. My mom recently died and I can't express how helpful and wonderful they were. Not only were they super efficient, but I got help immediately when I called. Due to my parents' trust in them, I have always been a State Farm insured person as well. I highly recommend this office if you are looking for insurance. They will not disappoint in making you feel confident & supported as a customer!"